Reviews

  • Shelby Stewart Avatar

    Shelby Stewart

    5 star rating

    Super awesome tea - and good prices! Cute in there & I'll definitely go back!

    10/23/2017
  • Trav Clement Avatar

    Trav Clement

    5 star rating

    12/02/2017
  • Ryan Johnson Avatar

    Ryan Johnson

    5 star rating

    10/19/2017
  • Camie James Avatar

    Camie James

    5 star rating

    Absolutely love it here! So many different options on the menu and everything I've tried has been delish.

    11/26/2017
  • Penny Sue Valenzano Elliott Avatar

    Penny Sue Valenzano Elliott

    5 star rating

    Great atmosphere, location, customer service, and coffee!

    10/24/2017
  • Michelle Harford Avatar

    Michelle Harford

    5 star rating

    10/18/2017
  • David Hurlburt Avatar

    David Hurlburt

    5 star rating

    10/21/2017
  • Brenna Potter Avatar

    Brenna Potter

    5 star rating

    My first visit and I love it. It's cute and cozy. The coffee is great and the person was helpful and super nice. I'm sure I will be back often. The brownies are a little too delicious. That could could be an issue for me

    2/02/2018
  • Nakita Simons Avatar

    Nakita Simons

    5 star rating

    10/22/2017
  • Lori Robinson Avatar

    Lori Robinson

    5 star rating

    I am beyond happy that you have opened in Canandaigua. Employees are very friendly and I can't say enough good things about the Blue Hawaiian Milk Tea with Pomegranate poppers. My only complaint is that you need to get super sized cups 🙂

    10/23/2017
  • Samantha Tandle Avatar

    Samantha Tandle

    5 star rating

    1/12/2018
  • Elizabeth Simmons Avatar

    Elizabeth Simmons

    5 star rating

    10/18/2017
  • Judy Grover Avatar

    Judy Grover

    5 star rating

    I had never had bubble tea before but to my surprise it’s one of the best drinks I have ever had . The orange mando is super delicious . Everyone should stop in and at least try it once.

    10/19/2017
  • Allison Claire Avatar

    Allison Claire

    5 star rating

    this is the BEST full cafe in canandaigua!! if you've never had bubble tea, WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR. if you love Finger Lakes Coffee Roasters, they grind it, brew it and sell it. it's incredible!

    11/01/2017
  • Schyler Madsen Avatar

    Schyler Madsen

    5 star rating

    10/24/2017
  • Marilyn Rennie Avatar

    Marilyn Rennie

    5 star rating

    I was sceptical but curious. Not only was the Boba Tea tasty but when you get the Boba and it pops in your mouth, you can't help but smile!!

    11/12/2017
  • Hannah Conklin Avatar

    Hannah Conklin

    5 star rating

    10/24/2017
  • Ian Horvath Avatar

    Ian Horvath

    5 star rating

    My new favorite obsession! Thai milk tea and boba pearls!!

    1/19/2018
  • Matt Orr Avatar

    Matt Orr

    5 star rating

    Went on a work outing and loved it!! Very spacious and handicap accessible... would definitely recommend to anyone and will be back for more

    10/23/2017
  • Lindsay Erin Curran Avatar

    Lindsay Erin Curran

    5 star rating

    10/21/2017
  • Eric Perrin Avatar

    Eric Perrin

    5 star rating

    Awesome spot that I never knew was here! Great seating and delicious bubble tea!

    1/04/2018
  • Tiffany F. Worboys Avatar

    Tiffany F. Worboys

    5 star rating

    So glad to be able to get bubble tea right here in Canandaigua! Made my first purchase today and it definitely will not be my last! The atmosphere was friendly and the employees were great!

    10/28/2017
  • Abby Lyn Avatar

    Abby Lyn

    5 star rating

    Very personable owners, great atmosphere and GREAT bubble tea and coffee!��

    10/25/2017
  • Jade Soup Avatar

    Jade Soup

    5 star rating

    12/28/2017
  • Tammy Charlette Avatar

    Tammy Charlette

    5 star rating

    10/18/2017
  • Alyssa Knowlton Avatar

    Alyssa Knowlton

    5 star rating

    Very friendly staff and was also reasonably priced!

    1/01/2018
  • Regina Smith Avatar

    Regina Smith

    5 star rating

    I had my first bubble tea just a couple of hours ago. It was almod joy with green apple popping pearls and it rocked!!

    10/27/2017
  • Savannah Swarthout Avatar

    Savannah Swarthout

    5 star rating

    11/02/2017
  • Melissa Green Avatar

    Melissa Green

    5 star rating

    Wonderful selection, great atmosphere, amazing owners! What more could you want?!

    11/05/2017
  • Daniel Green Avatar

    Daniel Green

    5 star rating

    Great drinks with a great atmosphere. Wonderful friendly staff

    12/27/2017
  • Alison Shoff Avatar

    Alison Shoff

    5 star rating

    10/24/2017
  • Amanda Marble Avatar

    Amanda Marble

    5 star rating

    12/02/2017
  • Michaela Willson Avatar

    Michaela Willson

    5 star rating

    1/01/2018
  • Caitlyn Grover Avatar

    Caitlyn Grover

    5 star rating

    10/18/2017
  • Jessica Monagle Avatar

    Jessica Monagle

    5 star rating

    11/03/2017
  • Chelsea Guido Avatar

    Chelsea Guido

    5 star rating

    12/21/2017
  • Jennifer Preston Avatar

    Jennifer Preston

    5 star rating

    12/15/2017
  • Patrick Wilson Avatar

    Patrick Wilson

    5 star rating

    Roseland Plaza had need for a decent restaurant for some time, and there could not have been a better business to pop up in that location than the unique and enjoyable MighTea Boba!
    Theit main draw: boba tea, is available in a diverse array of flavor combinations. The boba beads are small colored flavor filled balls that have about the density of tapioca pearls and pop open easily when bitten, releasing their flavors in a burst.
    I found chocolate with pomegranate boba beads was particularly pleasant. They also serve regular beverages, sandwiches, and pastries, and offer free WiFi.

    7/04/2018
  • xø. Kaylee Avatar

    xø. Kaylee

    5 star rating

    Very delicious, id go there everyday if I could😂 I really do recommend!!!

    5/28/2018
  • Rebecca Derleth-Harford Avatar

    Rebecca Derleth-Harford

    5 star rating

    10/18/2017
  • Kate Springer Avatar

    Kate Springer

    5 star rating

    10/21/2017
  • Lauren Karas-Shanks Avatar

    Lauren Karas-Shanks

    5 star rating

    We just visited for the first time today and loved it! The staff were so kind and helpful and the bubble tea is so yummy!!!! My 4 year old giggled the entire time she was drinking her tea because of the yummy bubbles that popped in her mouth! You've got a huge fan 😊

    11/17/2017
  • Katie McGrath Avatar

    Katie McGrath

    5 star rating

    Delicious bubble tea and friendly staff!

    4/10/2018
  • Alyssa Knowlton Avatar

    Alyssa Knowlton

    5 star rating

    1/01/2018
  • Allison McLaughlin Avatar

    Allison McLaughlin

    5 star rating

    I just came for the first time and am in love with the atmosphere and customer service! Thankfully I work at Maurices right next door and will be back every day �

    10/21/2017
  • Brie Crooks Avatar

    Brie Crooks

    5 star rating

    11/03/2017
  • Joshua DiSano Avatar

    Joshua DiSano

    5 star rating

    5/26/2018
  • Juan Santell Avatar

    Juan Santell

    5 star rating

    Very clean, relaxed atmosphere and very reasonable prices, I will definitely stop in again. By the way, great coffee too.

    1/08/2018
  • Robert Griffin Avatar

    Robert Griffin

    5 star rating

    6/30/2017
  • Bailey Irene Allen Avatar

    Bailey Irene Allen

    5 star rating

    I had a smoothie and a cupcake. They were both very delicious! The service was wonderful as well �

    10/25/2017
  • Taylor Garrett Avatar

    Taylor Garrett

    5 star rating

    10/21/2017
  • Haze Murphy Avatar

    Haze Murphy

    5 star rating

    Thank you for opening a Bubble Tea shop right in Canandaigua! Excellent menu, I especially love the gelato.

    11/14/2017
  • Sara Allen Avatar

    Sara Allen

    5 star rating

    If you haven't tried this yet I would highly recommend it. I had coffee and a sugar cookie. I am not a Tea person but my daughter got a smoothie with a green tea base and i tried it, it was really good:) They have the cutest seating area to hang out and visit with friends etc!!

    10/25/2017
  • Sara Louise Erdeli Avatar

    Sara Louise Erdeli

    5 star rating

    So many delicious options on the menu! Beautiful little cafe I can foresee myself visiting often!

    10/18/2017
  • James S Bridgeman Avatar

    James S Bridgeman

    5 star rating

    11/27/2017
  • Danielle Cochran Avatar

    Danielle Cochran

    5 star rating

    11/14/2017
  • Chloe Michelle Avatar

    Chloe Michelle

    5 star rating

    10/22/2017
  • Cody Payton Avatar

    Cody Payton

    5 star rating

    10/18/2017
  • Amanda Giglio Avatar

    Amanda Giglio

    5 star rating

    11/27/2017
  • Crystal Eve Didas Avatar

    Crystal Eve Didas

    5 star rating

    10/21/2017
  • Dani Hines Avatar

    Dani Hines

    5 star rating

    The bubble tea is DELICIOUS here! The space is quaint and adorable. Carol & Trevor are both so FRIENDLY and I have had nice conversations with them both! Thank you for bringing bubble tea more local which I love to support local instead of the big box places. The closest bubble tea place was Geneva which I haven't been to yet but this is in the perfect location. Congratulations and best wishes on your new adventure!

    10/22/2017
  • Galaxy Marie Jones Avatar

    Galaxy Marie Jones

    5 star rating

    10/22/2017
  • Laura Hight Avatar

    Laura Hight

    5 star rating

    You should try it!!! So glad this is here! I plan to be a frequent customer.

    10/23/2017
  • Grace Sheckler Avatar

    Grace Sheckler

    5 star rating

    10/28/2017
  • Melissa Buchanan Avatar

    Melissa Buchanan

    5 star rating

    9/17/2017
  • Jennifer Wong Avatar

    Jennifer Wong

    5 star rating

    Really good iced almond black tea with tapioca! Wish there was a store like this in Rochester!

    7/07/2018
  • Tiffany Yost Avatar

    Tiffany Yost

    5 star rating

    Very good tea & coffee. Nice atmosphere. Could use a cozy fireplace

    11/04/2017
  • Annaliesa Perot Avatar

    Annaliesa Perot

    5 star rating

    I love this shop. The owners are amazing and the atmosphere is great. They are always accommodating and everything is fresh. Two separate sitting areas and wifi access. Love how they have locally made coffee. It's altogether an amazing addition to the plaza!

    1/07/2018
  • Zachary Whiteman Avatar

    Zachary Whiteman

    5 star rating

    10/18/2017
  • Phillip Pritchard Avatar

    Phillip Pritchard

    5 star rating

    Exactly what Canandaigua needs. This place is a great place to just relax and socialize. The bubble tea is really good. I like the honeydew milk tea with mango boba. 🙂 try it, you'll like it.

    11/12/2017
  • Breonna Schntoshia Marie Schneider Avatar

    Breonna Schntoshia Marie Schneider

    4 star rating

    The service was amazing. The guy working the counter was AMAZING even though he was alone. As a first time going though it was a but awkward and sadly we found a HUGE chunk of ice in our smoothie :/ disappointing.

    10/23/2017
  • Kristina Brooker Avatar

    Kristina Brooker

    5 star rating

    12/04/2017
  • Scott Briggs Avatar

    Scott Briggs

    5 star rating

    11/27/2017
  • Doug Grover Sr. Avatar

    Doug Grover Sr.

    5 star rating

    I just loved the bubble tea it was an experience that I never had before. Enjoyed all the samples and look forward to having a cup coffee.

    10/19/2017
  • Jessica Charlette Avatar

    Jessica Charlette

    5 star rating

    10/28/2017