Reviews

  • Bailey Irene Allen Avatar

    Bailey Irene Allen

    5 star rating

    I had a smoothie and a cupcake. They were both very delicious! The service was wonderful as well �

    10/25/2017
  • Michelle Harford Avatar

    Michelle Harford

    5 star rating

    10/18/2017
  • Galaxy Marie Jones Avatar

    Galaxy Marie Jones

    5 star rating

    10/22/2017
  • Jade Soup Avatar

    Jade Soup

    5 star rating

    12/28/2017
  • Jessica Monagle Avatar

    Jessica Monagle

    5 star rating

    11/03/2017
  • Robert Griffin Avatar

    Robert Griffin

    5 star rating

    6/30/2017
  • Chelsea Guido Avatar

    Chelsea Guido

    5 star rating

    12/21/2017
  • Ian Horvath Avatar

    Ian Horvath

    5 star rating

    My new favorite obsession! Thai milk tea and boba pearls!!

    1/19/2018
  • Alison Shoff Avatar

    Alison Shoff

    5 star rating

    10/24/2017
  • Lauren Karas-Shanks Avatar

    Lauren Karas-Shanks

    5 star rating

    We just visited for the first time today and loved it! The staff were so kind and helpful and the bubble tea is so yummy!!!! My 4 year old giggled the entire time she was drinking her tea because of the yummy bubbles that popped in her mouth! You've got a huge fan 😊

    11/17/2017
  • Kate Springer Avatar

    Kate Springer

    5 star rating

    10/21/2017
  • Alyssa Knowlton Avatar

    Alyssa Knowlton

    5 star rating

    1/01/2018
  • Jessica Charlette Avatar

    Jessica Charlette

    5 star rating

    10/28/2017
  • Juan Santell Avatar

    Juan Santell

    5 star rating

    Very clean, relaxed atmosphere and very reasonable prices, I will definitely stop in again. By the way, great coffee too.

    1/08/2018
  • Samantha Tandle Avatar

    Samantha Tandle

    5 star rating

    1/12/2018
  • Phillip Pritchard Avatar

    Phillip Pritchard

    5 star rating

    Exactly what Canandaigua needs. This place is a great place to just relax and socialize. The bubble tea is really good. I like the honeydew milk tea with mango boba. 🙂 try it, you'll like it.

    11/12/2017
  • Savannah Swarthout Avatar

    Savannah Swarthout

    5 star rating

    11/02/2017
  • Brenna Potter Avatar

    Brenna Potter

    5 star rating

    My first visit and I love it. It's cute and cozy. The coffee is great and the person was helpful and super nice. I'm sure I will be back often. The brownies are a little too delicious. That could could be an issue for me

    2/02/2018
  • Tiffany F. Worboys Avatar

    Tiffany F. Worboys

    5 star rating

    So glad to be able to get bubble tea right here in Canandaigua! Made my first purchase today and it definitely will not be my last! The atmosphere was friendly and the employees were great!

    10/28/2017
  • Tiffany Yost Avatar

    Tiffany Yost

    5 star rating

    Very good tea & coffee. Nice atmosphere. Could use a cozy fireplace

    11/04/2017
  • David Hurlburt Avatar

    David Hurlburt

    5 star rating

    10/21/2017
  • Shelby Stewart Avatar

    Shelby Stewart

    5 star rating

    Super awesome tea - and good prices! Cute in there & I'll definitely go back!

    10/23/2017
  • Hannah Conklin Avatar

    Hannah Conklin

    5 star rating

    10/24/2017
  • Amanda Giglio Avatar

    Amanda Giglio

    5 star rating

    11/27/2017
  • Nakita Simons Avatar

    Nakita Simons

    5 star rating

    10/22/2017
  • Laura Hight Avatar

    Laura Hight

    5 star rating

    You should try it!!! So glad this is here! I plan to be a frequent customer.

    10/23/2017
  • Haze Murphy Avatar

    Haze Murphy

    5 star rating

    Thank you for opening a Bubble Tea shop right in Canandaigua! Excellent menu, I especially love the gelato.

    11/14/2017
  • Jennifer Preston Avatar

    Jennifer Preston

    5 star rating

    12/15/2017
  • Zachary Whiteman Avatar

    Zachary Whiteman

    5 star rating

    10/18/2017
  • Tammy Charlette Avatar

    Tammy Charlette

    5 star rating

    10/18/2017
  • Abby Lyn Avatar

    Abby Lyn

    5 star rating

    Very personable owners, great atmosphere and GREAT bubble tea and coffee!��

    10/25/2017
  • Alyssa Knowlton Avatar

    Alyssa Knowlton

    5 star rating

    Very friendly staff and was also reasonably priced!

    1/01/2018
  • Danielle Cochran Avatar

    Danielle Cochran

    5 star rating

    11/14/2017
  • Sara Louise Erdeli Avatar

    Sara Louise Erdeli

    5 star rating

    So many delicious options on the menu! Beautiful little cafe I can foresee myself visiting often!

    10/18/2017
  • Crystal Eve Didas Avatar

    Crystal Eve Didas

    5 star rating

    10/21/2017
  • Melissa Buchanan Avatar

    Melissa Buchanan

    5 star rating

    9/17/2017
  • Sara Allen Avatar

    Sara Allen

    5 star rating

    If you haven't tried this yet I would highly recommend it. I had coffee and a sugar cookie. I am not a Tea person but my daughter got a smoothie with a green tea base and i tried it, it was really good:) They have the cutest seating area to hang out and visit with friends etc!!

    10/25/2017
  • Lindsay Erin Curran Avatar

    Lindsay Erin Curran

    5 star rating

    10/21/2017
  • Daniel Green Avatar

    Daniel Green

    5 star rating

    Great drinks with a great atmosphere. Wonderful friendly staff

    12/27/2017
  • Grace Sheckler Avatar

    Grace Sheckler

    5 star rating

    10/28/2017
  • Scott Briggs Avatar

    Scott Briggs

    5 star rating

    11/27/2017
  • Kristina Brooker Avatar

    Kristina Brooker

    5 star rating

    12/04/2017
  • Dani Hines Avatar

    Dani Hines

    5 star rating

    The bubble tea is DELICIOUS here! The space is quaint and adorable. Carol & Trevor are both so FRIENDLY and I have had nice conversations with them both! Thank you for bringing bubble tea more local which I love to support local instead of the big box places. The closest bubble tea place was Geneva which I haven't been to yet but this is in the perfect location. Congratulations and best wishes on your new adventure!

    10/22/2017
  • James S Bridgeman Avatar

    James S Bridgeman

    5 star rating

    11/27/2017
  • Chloe Michelle Avatar

    Chloe Michelle

    5 star rating

    10/22/2017
  • Elizabeth Simmons Avatar

    Elizabeth Simmons

    5 star rating

    10/18/2017
  • Taylor Garrett Avatar

    Taylor Garrett

    5 star rating

    10/21/2017
  • Schyler Madsen Avatar

    Schyler Madsen

    5 star rating

    10/24/2017
  • Annaliesa Perot Avatar

    Annaliesa Perot

    5 star rating

    I love this shop. The owners are amazing and the atmosphere is great. They are always accommodating and everything is fresh. Two separate sitting areas and wifi access. Love how they have locally made coffee. It's altogether an amazing addition to the plaza!

    1/07/2018
  • Amanda Marble Avatar

    Amanda Marble

    5 star rating

    12/02/2017
  • Marilyn Rennie Avatar

    Marilyn Rennie

    5 star rating

    I was sceptical but curious. Not only was the Boba Tea tasty but when you get the Boba and it pops in your mouth, you can't help but smile!!

    11/12/2017
  • Trav Clement Avatar

    Trav Clement

    5 star rating

    12/02/2017
  • Cody Payton Avatar

    Cody Payton

    5 star rating

    10/18/2017
  • Caitlyn Grover Avatar

    Caitlyn Grover

    5 star rating

    10/18/2017
  • Ryan Johnson Avatar

    Ryan Johnson

    5 star rating

    10/19/2017
  • Michaela Willson Avatar

    Michaela Willson

    5 star rating

    1/01/2018
  • Eric Perrin Avatar

    Eric Perrin

    5 star rating

    Awesome spot that I never knew was here! Great seating and delicious bubble tea!

    1/04/2018
  • Brie Crooks Avatar

    Brie Crooks

    5 star rating

    11/03/2017
  • Penny Sue Valenzano Elliott Avatar

    Penny Sue Valenzano Elliott

    5 star rating

    Great atmosphere, location, customer service, and coffee!

    10/24/2017
  • Camie James Avatar

    Camie James

    5 star rating

    Absolutely love it here! So many different options on the menu and everything I've tried has been delish.

    11/26/2017
  • Lori Robinson Avatar

    Lori Robinson

    5 star rating

    I am beyond happy that you have opened in Canandaigua. Employees are very friendly and I can't say enough good things about the Blue Hawaiian Milk Tea with Pomegranate poppers. My only complaint is that you need to get super sized cups 🙂

    10/23/2017
  • Breonna Schntoshia Marie Schneider Avatar

    Breonna Schntoshia Marie Schneider

    4 star rating

    The service was amazing. The guy working the counter was AMAZING even though he was alone. As a first time going though it was a but awkward and sadly we found a HUGE chunk of ice in our smoothie :/ disappointing.

    10/23/2017
  • Allison Claire Avatar

    Allison Claire

    5 star rating

    this is the BEST full cafe in canandaigua!! if you've never had bubble tea, WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR. if you love Finger Lakes Coffee Roasters, they grind it, brew it and sell it. it's incredible!

    11/01/2017
  • Regina Smith Avatar

    Regina Smith

    5 star rating

    I had my first bubble tea just a couple of hours ago. It was almod joy with green apple popping pearls and it rocked!!

    10/27/2017
  • Melissa Green Avatar

    Melissa Green

    5 star rating

    Wonderful selection, great atmosphere, amazing owners! What more could you want?!

    11/05/2017
  • Rebecca Derleth-Harford Avatar

    Rebecca Derleth-Harford

    5 star rating

    10/18/2017
  • Doug Grover Sr. Avatar

    Doug Grover Sr.

    5 star rating

    I just loved the bubble tea it was an experience that I never had before. Enjoyed all the samples and look forward to having a cup coffee.

    10/19/2017
  • Judy Grover Avatar

    Judy Grover

    5 star rating

    I had never had bubble tea before but to my surprise it’s one of the best drinks I have ever had . The orange mando is super delicious . Everyone should stop in and at least try it once.

    10/19/2017
  • Matt Orr Avatar

    Matt Orr

    5 star rating

    Went on a work outing and loved it!! Very spacious and handicap accessible... would definitely recommend to anyone and will be back for more

    10/23/2017
  • Allison McLaughlin Avatar

    Allison McLaughlin

    5 star rating

    I just came for the first time and am in love with the atmosphere and customer service! Thankfully I work at Maurices right next door and will be back every day �

    10/21/2017